Book Review · Romance

My Bachelor by Tess Oliver

my-bacxhelor-tess-oliver

My Bachelor

Tess Oliver

I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

On the last season of Sealed with a Kiss, Eliot was the social media coordinator. This season, however, she has been moved to the position of bachelor’s assistant. She’ll be getting anything and everything the bachelor needs. Rafe lost a bet and ended up as the bachelor on the hit show Sealed with a Kiss. He’s going to have twenty women fighting over him to get his marriage proposal at the end of the six weeks, something he really doesn’t want.

When Rafe and Eliot begin to fall for each other, he has to make a huge decision on whether to follow his heart or the rules of the air-tight contract he signed. When the end of the six weeks is up, what will he choose?

Standalone new adult romance with a HEA. Mature audiences only.

Oh, man. This book. Hahaha. I loved watching these two fall in love. I do wish that we had longer than a week with the two of them before they’re found out, though. That’s really my only complaint. Everything else was wonderful!

I actually stayed up until almost four in the morning finishing it because I just could not put it down! I think this has definitely stolen the top spot of my favorite Tess Oliver books. Sorry, Gage.

This book is definitely worth a read. I totally loved it, and I can’t wait to see what Tess has in store for us in the future!

5/5 stars

 

You can also find this review on My Trending Stories and Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

