Book of the Day

Free BOTD: Quake by Jacob Chance

quake-jacob-chance

Title: Quake (Quake book one)

Author: Jacob Chance

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Amazon Rating: 4.5 stars

Goodreads Rating: 4.3 stars

Book one in a series. This book ends in a cliffhanger.

From the first moment I saw Janny Moore’s sparkling eyes and luminous smile, I’ve been obsessed with the idea of getting to know her…
watching.

She’s everything I need in my life, now I just have to convince her.
She’s never set eyes on me, she has no idea I exist…
but she will.

Go get it: Amazon Goodreads

One thought on “Free BOTD: Quake by Jacob Chance

Leave a Reply

