Book Review · Romance

[Review] Thrust by Victoria Ashley

thrust-victoria-ashley

Thrust

Victoria Ashley

Contemporary romance with a HEA. Mature audiences only.

blurb

2 brothers… 1 girl…

I never expected to be that girl. The one desiring the touch of two brothers and being thrust into a world of intense pleasure. Not in reality anyway.

Both of these brothers are out to please and they both have the equipment to do it. The Wilder brothers have proved that.

Kyan Wilder fucks like no other man I’ve ever experienced. He’s rough, creative and still willing to be gentle when you need it. He’s every single woman’s desire brought to life and he’s not willing to let me go until he’s done pleasing me in every possible way he can.

Hunter Wilder is a loose cannon. He likes to party, get wild and then show you a good time in the bedroom. He keeps me pleased and reminds me that I’m still young and not everything in life needs to be so serious.

We’re all fine with sharing. Things are going smoothly. It saves the brothers from having to commit and it ensures that I’ll always get the sexual satisfaction that I desire. I mean what girl doesn’t dream of having sex with the two most sinfully sexiest brothers to walk this earth?

Well I didn’t… Until I got a taste.

But then I remembered that nothing this good lasts forever…

thrust-teaser-1

blurb1

Holy hotness, Batman. Where can I find a man like Kyan? Seriously. This man is smokin’ and Calla is ridiculously lucky! If you want some crazy hot scenes, look no further. They’re right here. Kyan is the epitome of hot alpha male. I loved how similar these two are, and they didn’t even know it.

Hunter is also the recipient of awesome genes that I wouldn’t mind a taste of. He knows his way around having a good time just as well as the bedroom.

The only thing these two want is sex, and at first, Calla is beyond willing to comply…until she begins falling for one of them. I’m not a big love triangle fan at all, but with how this is written, it’s not one, thankfully.

I would have liked to see a little more of the characters really getting to know each other. We know that they do, but I would have liked to be a witness to more of those conversations.

This is an awesome book that you won’t want to put down. Victoria Ashley does not disappoint at all! I think we totally need a book for Tori and the brother that wasn’t chosen, though. (;

5/5 stars

Thrust teaser 2.jpg

blurb2

Goodreads

 Website

 Facebook

 Amazon

 iBooks

 Barnes and Noble

Leave a Reply

