Best of 2016

[Best of 2016] Tess Oliver and Meg Collett

Part two of my Best of 2016 series features Tess Oliver and Meg Collett!

Let's Glow.png

After reading Gage early this year, I had to have more of Tess’ writing! The Stone Brothers (co-written with Anna Hart) were my next conquests followed by Custom Culture, My Bachelor, Sweet Talkin’ Scoundrel, and the Silk Stocking Inn series (also written with Anna Hart). There are still many that I have yet to read (and several I own but haven’t gotten to yet) that I am eager to devour.

Tess has everything from hot alpha love to sweet and charming romances. She writes contemporary and historical romance. I can’t wait to see what 2017 has in store!

blurb5

Tess Oliver is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Custom Culture series and more than 25 other romances. She is well known for her relatable characters who “become your friends” as you journey with them and for intriguing stories that will have you “devouring her books in just one day”.

Tess Oliver lives in Southern California, the land of perpetual sunshine and traffic, with her husband, kids and a small herd of pets. She recently left her career as a teacher for her dream job of full time author and has never looked back. Tess writes historical and contemporary romance.

blurb2

Goodreads Profile

Amazon Profile

Website

My favorites include My Bachelor, Sweet Talkin’ Scoundrel, and the Silk Stocking Inn! Click on the pictures to be taken to the Amazon pages!

my-bacxhelor-tess-oliver

sweet-talkin-scoundrel

red velvet.jpg

Let's Glow(1).png

My love for Meg Collett’s books began with Fakers, book one in the Canaan Island series. That book totally enraptured me. I loved Keepers (book two), and I currently have an ARC of Hiders (book three) waiting for me on my Kindle that I plan on delving into later tonight. The Fear University series is definitely another favorite of mine. I can’t wait to read more of her books in 2017!

She writes awesome paranormal romances (Fear University, End of Days, and Days of New) and contemporary romances (Canaan Island).

blurb5

Meg Collett lives deep in the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and the Internet is a myth of epic proportions. She is the mother of one giant horse named Elle and three dogs named Wylla, Mandy, and Drax the Destroyer. Her husband is a saint for putting up with her ragtag life.

Her paranormal romance novels include:

End of Days Trilogy: The Hunted One, The Lost One, and The Only One
Days of New Serial Series: Speaking of the Devil, Full of the Devil, Better the Devil You Know, Devil in the Details, Luck of the Devil, and Give the Devil His Due.

Her contemporary romance novel, Fakers, is also available.

blurb2

Goodreads Profile

Amazon Profile

Website

The first book in the Canaan Island series, Fakers, is free! Get it while you can!

fakers.jpg

Fear University.jpg

happy-new-year

One thought on “[Best of 2016] Tess Oliver and Meg Collett

Leave a Reply

