Best of 2016

[Best of 2016] Lisa Ladew and Jo Raven

Welcome to part three of my Best of 2016 posts! Today features Lisa Ladew and Jo Raven! I hope you enjoy reading, and , if anything, find a new-to-you author to love!

lets-glow2

If you’re a fan of romance with scenes hot enough to set small (or large in Graeme’s case) fires, you need to read Lisa’s books. If you absolutely adore the idea of there being that one special person that was made to love you, you need to read her books. If you love hot alpha men who want nothing more than to get you all hot and bothered, you need to read her books. Get the picture?

Lisa is also ridiculously hilarious (despite what she may try to claim). Here’s two quotes I made after reading the first two books of the One True Mate series. These both had me dying of laughter.

elizabeth(2).png Dragons Heat.jpg

Lisa, you can’t tell me you’re not funny. Don’t even try. The third book just released, and I having it impatiently waiting on my Kindle. The OTM series is absolutely one of my favorites. Which is why Lisa is being featured. I can’t wait to see what she has in store for us with the rest of the pack! (*cough cough* Trent and Troy)

If you’re not into paranormal, she’s also got books about hot firemen, sexy policemen, and kinky billionaires!

blurb5

Hot, thoughtful, protective alpha males who treat women well. Strong women who never look to a man to do it for them. Stories full of passion, twists, and excitement!

Join me on my mailing list: http://www.lisaladew.com/ or on facebook, or both!!

https://www.facebook.com/LisaLadewAuthor/

Thank you for reading!

blurb2

Goodreads Profile

Amazon Profile

Website

All three of the OTM series are just 99 cents! If you’re not into paranormal, check out her Edge of the Heat series! Just click on the picture to be taken tot he Amazon page!

otm1 otm2 otm3

edge-of-the-heat

lets-glow3

Jo Raven is another favorite author of mine that writes incredibly sexy scenes. I stumbled upon her first book int he Inked Brotherhood series, Asher, and fell head over heels. I immediately bought the rest in the series and devoured them. I’ve read a few in the Damage Control series, and they’re just as good! These are all about real, troubled men and women struggling to get through life to their own happy ending.

Jo also has a super sexy menage romance, Candy Boys, a couple of standalones, and another series about bad boys called the Sex and Bullets series.

blurb5

Hi! My name is Jo, and I torture pretty boys for a living… 🙂
I am a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, best known for my series Inked Brotherhood and Damage Control. I write edgy New Adult romance with sexy bad boys and strong-willed heroines.
Be the first to get your hands on my new releases & offers, giveaways, previews, and more, by signing up here â–¶ http://bit.ly/1CTNTHM
Meet me online – on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJoRaven), chat with me on Twitter (@AuthorJoRaven) and join my readers group for sneak previews of my covers and stories (http://on.fb.me/1K2LvzO).

blurb2

Goodreads Profile

Amazon Profile

Website

ALL of the books in the Inked Brotherhood series are only 99 cents! Get it while it lasts! Asher is the first in the Inked Brotherhood, and Micah is the first in the Damage Control.

asher micah candy-boys

happy-new-year

One thought on “[Best of 2016] Lisa Ladew and Jo Raven

Leave a Reply

